Independent School District
Mumford
9755 FM Rd. 50
Mumford, TX 77807-1439
Ph  (979) 279-3678
Fax (979) 279-5044
Athletics
Jorge Aguirre
Head Girls Basketball/ PE
Mail: jaguirre@mumford.k12.tx.us
Aaron Thomas
Head Boys Baseball/ PE
Mail: athomas@mumford.k12.tx.us
Emily Lewis
Mail: eclewis@mumford.k12.tx.us
Art
Brooke Lloyd
Special Education
Mail: blloyd@mumford.k12.tx.us
Instructional Assistants
Jana Rose
Mail: rosej@mumford.k12.tx.us
Kayla Shannon
Mail: kshannon@mumford.k12.tx.us
Lacy Fechner
Mail: fechnerl@mumford.k12.tx.us
Julia Hernandez
Mail: jhernandez@mumford.k12.tx.us
Daniel Moore
Mail: moored@mumford.k12.tx.us
Debbie Pemberton
Mail: depemberton@mumford.k12.tx.us
Cathy Vaughn
Mail: cvaughn@mumford.k12.tx.us
Mike Scarbrough
Athletic Director/ PE/ Head Boys Basketball
Mail: mtscarbrough@mumford.k12.tx.us
Kourtney Welle
Head Girls Volleyball/ PE
Mail: kourtney.cummings@mumford.k12.tx.us

Teaching Staff: Pre-K to 12th Grade

Phillip Kelley
Band
Mail: mpkelley@mumford.k12.tx.us
Marie Williams
Anne Swaner
Librarian
Mail: aswaner@mumford.k12.tx.us
Lacy Snow
Mail: lcsnow@mumford.k12.tx.us Mail: mawilliams@mumford.k12.tx.us
Crystle Gustavus
Instructional Asst./ Cheer Coach
Mail: cjgustavus@mumford.k12.tx.us
Kasi Cummings
Head Softball/ PE
Mail: krcummings@mumford.k12.tx.us