Independent School District
Mumford
9755 FM Rd. 50
Mumford, TX 77807-1439
Ph  (979) 279-3678
Fax (979) 279-5044
Staff Directory
Athletics
Josh Smith
Head Girls Basketball/ Head Girls Softball/ PE
Mail: jlsmith@mumford.k12.tx.us
Aaron Thomas
Head Boys Baseball/ PE
Mail: athomas@mumford.k12.tx.us
Stephanie FitzSimon
Mail: sfitzsimon@mumford.k12.tx.us
Art/ Drama
Brooke Lloyd
Special Education
Mail: blloyd@mumford.k12.tx.us
Instructional Assistants
April Serna
Mail: alserna@mumford.k12.tx.us
Jana Rose
Mail: rosej@mumford.k12.tx.us
Kayla Shannon
Mail: kshannon@mumford.k12.tx.us
Lacy Fechner
Mail: fechnerl@mumford.k12.tx.us
Julia Hernandez
Mail: jhernandez@mumford.k12.tx.us
Daniel Moore
Mail: moored@mumford.k12.tx.us
Kelly Morris
Mail: kmorris@mumford.k12.tx.us
Cathy Vaughn
Mail: cvaughn@mumford.k12.tx.us
Mike Scarbrough
Athletic Director/ PE/ Head Boys Basketball
Mail: mtscarbrough@mumford.k12.tx.us
Kelsey Hudson
Head Girls Volleyball/ PE
Mail: knhudson@mumford.k12.tx.us

Teaching Staff: Pre-K to 12th Grade

Phillip Kelley
Band
Mail: mpkelley@mumford.k12.tx.us
Christie Smith
Mail: cmsmith@mumford.k12.tx.us
Marie Williams
Mail: mawilliams@mumford.k12.tx.us
Anne Swaner
Librarian
Mail: aswaner@mumford.k12.tx.us