Independent School District
Mumford
9755 FM Rd. 50
Mumford, TX 77807-1439
Ph  (979) 279-3678
Fax (979) 279-5044
Teaching Staff: 6th to 12th Grade
Staff Directory
Lauren Davis
8th - 12th
World History/Social Studies/ Yearbook
Mail: lddavis@mumford.k12.tx.us
Kristen Temple
8th - 12th
Biology/Anatomy Physiology/Science
Mail: ktemple@mumford.k12.tx.us
Cara Lasater
Mail: cslasater@mumford.k12.tx.us
6th and 7th
Math
Nicole Watson
6th and 7th
Reading
Mail: cnwatson@mumford.k12.tx.us
Susan Marcantel
6th and 7th
Writing
Mail: ssmarcantel@mumford.k12.tx.us
Robin Moeller
8th - 12th
Math/Geometry
Mail: rmoeller@mumford.k12.tx.us
Bradley Charanza
8th - 12th
Calculus/Alg. I/Pre-Calculus/Photography
Mail: bcharanza@mumford.k12.tx.us
Tara Engler
8th - 12th
Gr. Lang. Arts/ English I
Mail: tengler@mumford.k12.tx.us
Elaine Luman
8th - 12th
English IV/ Speech/ Cr. Writing/ Health/ Keyboarding
Mail: lumane@mumford.k12.tx.us
Rynida Ely
8th - 12th
English II & III/ Computer
Mail: rely@mumford.k12.tx.us
Jordan Kazmierski
8th - 12th
World Geography/US History/Govt./ Economics
Mail: jskazmierski@mumford.k12.tx.us
Victoria McKey
8th - 12th
Spanish I & II/ ESL
Mail: vmmckey@mumford.k12.tx.us
Robert Moore
8th - 12th
Ag/ Chemistry/ IPC
Mail: rmoore@mumford.k12.tx.us
Jennifer Smart
6th and 7th
Science/Social Studies
Mail: jsmart@mumford.k12.tx.us
Cody Fair
8th - 12th
Algebra II/ Math Models
Mail: cfair@mumford.k12.tx.us