Independent School District
Mumford
9755 FM Rd. 50
Mumford, TX 77807-1439
Ph  (979) 279-3678
Fax (979) 279-5044
Teaching Staff: 6th to 12th Grade
Lauren Davis
8th
World History/Social Studies/ US History
Mail: lddavis@mumford.k12.tx.us
Kristen Temple
Biology/8th Gr. Science/ Health/ Keyboarding
Mail: ktemple@mumford.k12.tx.us
Cara Lasater
Mail: cslasater@mumford.k12.tx.us
6th and 7th
Math
Nicole Watson
6th and 7th
Reading
Mail: cnwatson@mumford.k12.tx.us
Susan Marcantel
6th and 7th
Writing
Mail: ssmarcantel@mumford.k12.tx.us
Amanda Ely
8th Math/Geometry/ Math Models
Mail: akely@mumford.k12.tx.us
Bradley Charanza
Calculus/Alg. I/Pre-Calculus/Photography
Mail: bcharanza@mumford.k12.tx.us
Tara Engler
8th
Gr. Lang. Arts/ English I
Mail: tengler@mumford.k12.tx.us
Katie Hudson
English IV/ Yearbook/ Drama
Mail: kbhudson@mumford.k12.tx.us
Rynida Ely
English II & III/ Creative Writing
Mail: rely@mumford.k12.tx.us
Britt Lloyd
World Geography/Govt./ Economics/ Computer
Mail: blloyd2@mumford.k12.tx.us
Victoria McKey
8th - 12th
Spanish I & II/ ESL
Mail: vmmckey@mumford.k12.tx.us
Terri Hooper
8th - 12th
Chemistry/ IPC/ Physics/ Anatomy
Mail: tlhooper@mumford.k12.tx.us
Jennifer Smart
6th and 7th
Science/Social Studies
Mail: jsmart@mumford.k12.tx.us
Cody Fair
Algebra II/ Ag / College Math Transition
Mail: cfair@mumford.k12.tx.us