Independent School District
Mumford
9755 FM Rd. 50
Mumford, TX 77807-1439
Ph  (979) 279-3678
Fax (979) 279-5044
Administration
Staff Directory
Mail: cortemeliac@mumford.k12.tx.us
Cheryl Deal
School Secretary
Mail: bb@mumford.k12.tx.us
Barbara Brannon
Administrative Assistant
Mail: pbienski@mumford.k12.tx.us
Pete J. Bienski Jr.
Superintendent
Mail: mcdonoughm@mumford.k12.tx.us
Melissa McDonough
Dean of Students
Mail: bakert@mumford.k12.tx.us
Tammy Baker
Events Coordinator
Mail: fsaucedo@mumford.k12.tx.us
Flavio Saucedo
Technology Director
Mail: llockhart@mumford.k12.tx.us
Luanne Lockhart
Business Office
Mail: alheiner@mumford.k12.tx.us
Amy Heiner
School Nurse
Office Personnel
Mail: bmdavis@mumford.k12.tx.us
Blayne Davis
Asst. Principal / AD