Independent School District
Mumford
9755 FM Rd. 50
Mumford, TX 77807-1439
Ph  (979) 279-3678
Fax (979) 279-5044

Teaching Staff: Pre-K to 5th Grade

Angela
Schoeneman
1st
English/Lang. Arts
Mail: aschoeneman@mumford.k12.tx.us
Kristen Slafka
1st
Math/Science/Social Studies
Mail: kslafka@mumford.k12.tx.us
Beth Bienski
2nd
Math/Science/Social Studies
Mail: bbienski@mumford.k12.tx.us
Denise Eckenrode
3rd
Math/Science/Social Studies
Mail: deckenrode@mumford.k12.tx.us
Alaine Loehr
4th and 5th
Science/Social Studies
Mail: aloehr@mumford.k12.tx.us
Susan Mayo
4th Gr. English/Lang. Arts
Mail: smayo@mumford.k12.tx.us
Marissa Shelton
PK3
Mail: msshelton@mumford.k12.tx.us
Jennifer Poe
PK4
Mail: jkpoe@mumford.k12.tx.us
Karen Brelsford
Kinder
English/Lang. Arts
Mail: klbrelsford@mumford.k12.tx.us
Jessica Bucknum
4th and 5th
Math
Mail: jrbucknum@mumford.k12.tx.us
Ellen Kimbrough
2nd
English/Lang. Arts
Mail: elkimbrough@mumford.k12.tx.us
Elizabeth Sealey
5th Gr. English/Lang. Arts
Mail: ecsealey@mumford.k12.tx.us
Heather Tessman
PK4
Mail: htessman@mumford.k12.tx.us
Jacquelyn Charanza
Kinder
Math/Science/Social Studies
Mail: jcharanza@mumford.k12.tx.us
Cindy Moreno
3rd
English/Lang. Arts
Mail: camoreno@mumford.k12.tx.us
Christy Hanson
Mail: cjhanson@mumford.k12.tx.us
PK3